Calendar of Available Classes

Keep up to date regarding training status changes due to CoronaVirus.

Click here to read current status.
 
<< August 2022   October 2022 >>
September 2022


Asbestos
HAZWOPER
Mold
Online
month view summary view week view
Asbestos
HAZWOPER
Mold
Online
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Thursday, Sep 1
  8:00am
-12:00pm
RESILIENT FLOOR COVERING REMOVAL SUPERVISOR Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-3:00pm
RESILIENT FLOOR COVERING REMOVAL REFRESHER - ENGLISH Hurst, Texas
  3:00pm
-5:00pm
RESILIENT FLOOR COVERING REMOVAL REFRESHER - SPANISH
Friday, Sep 2
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Tuesday, Sep 6
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD ASSESSMENT TECHNICIAN Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER Hurst, Texas
Friday, Sep 9
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
  9:00am
-3:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT FOR BUILDING OWNERS Hurst, Texas
  9:00am
-3:00pm
NESHAPS TRAINED PERSON Hurst, Texas
Monday, Sep 12
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD ASSESSMENT CONSULTANT Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Sep 13
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  9:00am
-1:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM ONLINE
Wednesday, Sep 14
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Sep 15
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
  9:00am
-1:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER ONLINE
Friday, Sep 16
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, Sep 19
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD REMEDIATION CONTRACTOR Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Sep 20
  9:00am
-1:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM ONLINE
Thursday, Sep 22
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER ONLINE
Monday, Sep 26
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
40 HOUR GENERAL SITE WORKER Fulfills requirements of OSHA 29 CFR 1910-120e3i Hurst, TX
Tuesday, Sep 27
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
MOLD WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, Sep 28
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Sep 29
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>