Calendar of Available Classes

Keep up to date regarding training status changes due to CoronaVirus.

Click here to read current status.
 
<< June 2020   August 2020 >>
July 2020


Asbestos
Lead
Mold
month view summary view week view
Asbestos
Lead
Mold
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Jul 6
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR SUPERVISOR Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Jul 7
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
MOLD WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, Jul 8
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Jul 9
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
Friday, Jul 10
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
  9:00am
-3:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT FOR BUILDING OWNERS Hurst, Texas
  9:00am
-3:00pm
NESHAPS TRAINED PERSON Hurst, Texas
Monday, Jul 13
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD ASSESSMENT CONSULTANT Hurst, Texas
Friday, Jul 17
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, Jul 20
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS 16-HR O & M TRAINING AHERA Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD REMEDIATION CONTRACTOR Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Jul 21
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
LEAD RENOVATOR REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, Jul 22
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Jul 23
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Friday, Jul 24
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, Jul 27
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CERTIFIED WORKER (SPANISH) To perform asbestos removal work Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Jul 30
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD RENOVATOR (ENGLISH) To perform lead safe work practices in pre-1978 Hurst, Texas
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>