Calendar of Available Classes

Keep up to date regarding training status changes due to CoronaVirus.

Click here to read current status.
 
<< May 2019   July 2019 >>
June 2019


Asbestos
HVAC
Lead
Mold
month view summary view week view
Asbestos
HVAC
Lead
Mold
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Jun 3
  8:00am ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER To conduct abatement jobs and supervise asbestos workers - refresher course
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD ASSESSMENT TECHNICIAN
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR SUPERVISOR To conduct abatement jobs and supervise asbestos workers Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Jun 4
  8:00am ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM To perform air monitoring
Wednesday, Jun 5
  8:00am ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM To inspect for asbestos
  8:00am HVAC CONTINUING EDUCATION Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM To write plans to manage identified asbestos
Thursday, Jun 6
  8:00am ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER To develop plans and specifications for abatement projects
Friday, Jun 7
  8:00am ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH) To perform asbestos removal work - 8 hr refresher
Monday, Jun 10
  8:00am MOLD ASSESSMENT CONSULTANT REFRESHER
  8:00am MOLD ASSESSMENT TECH REFRESHER TDLR Rules
  8:00am LEAD INSPECTOR REFRESHER To inspect for lead, 8 hr refresher course
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD INSPECTOR To inspect for lead
Tuesday, Jun 11
  8:00am MOLD REMEDIATION CONTRACTOR REFRESHER
  8:00am LEAD RISK ASSESSOR REFRESHER To write plans to manage identified lead hazards -
Wednesday, Jun 12
  8:00am LEAD ABATEMENT CONTR/SPRVSR REFRESHER Lead Abatement for Contractors/Supervisors Refresh
  8:00am LEAD WORKER REFRESHER (ENGLISH) To perform lead removal work 8 hr refresher course
Thursday, Jun 13
  8:00am
-4:00pm
LEAD WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD RISK ASSESSOR To write plans to manage identified lead hazards
Friday, Jun 14
  8:00am ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH) To perform asbestos removal work - 8 hr refresher
Monday, Jun 17
  8:00am ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER To conduct abatement jobs and supervise asbestos workers - refresher course
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECHNICIAN To perform air monitoring
  8:00am
-5:00pm
NIOSH 582 EQUIVALENCY To analyze air samples
Tuesday, Jun 18
  8:00am ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM To perform air monitoring
  1:00pm MOLD WORKER (ENGLISH) PM To perform mold remediation work
Wednesday, Jun 19
  8:00am ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM To inspect for asbestos
  1:00pm ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM To write plans to manage identified asbestos
Friday, Jun 21
  8:00am ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH) To perform asbestos removal work - 8 hr refresher
Monday, Jun 24
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CERTIFIED WORKER (ENGLISH) To perform asbestos removal work
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS 16-HR O & M TRAINING AHERA To remove small amounts of ACBM during O&M activities
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR To inspect for asbestos
Thursday, Jun 27
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER To write plans to manage identified asbestos
Friday, Jun 28
  8:00am ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH) To perform asbestos removal work - 8 hr refresher
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>