Calendar of Available Classes

Keep up to date regarding training status changes due to CoronaVirus.

Click here to read current status.
 
<< March 2024   May 2024 >>
April 2024


Asbestos
Lead
Mold
Online
month view summary view week view
Asbestos
Lead
Mold
Online
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, Apr 16
  8:00am
-12:00pm
RESILIENT FLOOR COVERING REMOVAL SUPERVISOR Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM ONLINE
  8:00am
-11:00am
TEXAS ASBESTOS HEALTH PROTECTION LAW Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-3:00pm
RESILIENT FLOOR COVERING REMOVAL REFRESHER - ENGLISH Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, Apr 17
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS 16-HR O & M TRAINING AHERA Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Apr 18
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD ASSESSMENT CONSULTANT REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER ONLINE
Friday, Apr 19
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD REMEDIATION CONTRACTOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, Apr 22
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD INSPECTOR Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD ASSESSMENT CONSULTANT Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Apr 23
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM ONLINE
Thursday, Apr 25
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER ONLINE
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD RISK ASSESSOR Hurst, Texas
Monday, Apr 29
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS 16-HR O & M TRAINING AHERA Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CERTIFIED WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD REMEDIATION CONTRACTOR Hurst, Texas
Friday, May 3
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, May 6
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, May 7
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
MOLD WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, May 8
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER ONLINE
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
Thursday, May 9
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  9:00am
-3:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT FOR BUILDING OWNERS ONLINE
Monday, May 13
  8:00am
-5:00pm
ONLINE: MOLD ASSESSMENT CONSULTANT REFRESHER ONLINE
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR SUPERVISOR Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, May 14
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM ONLINE
  8:00am
-5:00pm
ONLINE: MOLD REMEDIATION CONTRACTOR REFRESHER ONLINE
Wednesday, May 15
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD RENOVATOR (ENGLISH) To perform lead safe work practices in pre-1978 Hurst, Texas
Thursday, May 16
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER ONLINE
Friday, May 17
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, May 20
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECHNICIAN Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
NIOSH 582 EQUIVALENCY Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, May 21
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM ONLINE
Wednesday, May 22
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD WORKER (SPANISH) Hurst, Texas
Thursday, May 23
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER ONLINE
Tuesday, May 28
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD ASSESSMENT TECHNICIAN Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER Hurst, Texas
Monday, Jun 3
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR SUPERVISOR Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Jun 4
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM ONLINE
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
MOLD WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>