Calendar of Available Classes

Keep up to date regarding training status changes due to CoronaVirus.

Click here to read current status.
 
<< March 2021   May 2021 >>
April 2021


Asbestos
HAZWOPER
Lead
Mold
Online
month view summary view week view
Asbestos
HAZWOPER
Lead
Mold
Online
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Apr 19
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD INSPECTOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS 16-HR O & M TRAINING AHERA Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECHNICIAN Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CERTIFIED WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
NIOSH 582 EQUIVALENCY Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Apr 20
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD RISK ASSESSOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:30am
-4:30pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER ONLINE
Wednesday, Apr 21
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD WORKER REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD ABATEMENT CONTR/SPRVSR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
ONLINE: MOLD REMEDIATION CONTRACTOR REFRESHER ONLINE
Thursday, Apr 22
  9:00am
-3:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT FOR BUILDING OWNERS Hurst, Texas
  9:00am NESHAPS TRAINED PERSON Hurst, Texas
Friday, Apr 23
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, Apr 26
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
24 HOUR LIMITED SITE WORKER Fulfills requirements of OSHA 29 CFR 1910-120e3ii Hurst, TX
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CERTIFIED WORKER (SPANISH) To perform asbestos removal work Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
40 HOUR GENERAL SITE WORKER Fulfills requirements of OSHA 29 CFR 1910-120e3i Hurst, TX
Tuesday, Apr 27
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
MOLD WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, Apr 28
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Apr 29
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Friday, Apr 30
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
  8:00am
-4:00pm
HAZARDOUS WASTE TSD REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
Monday, May 3
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD INSPECTOR Hurst, Texas
Thursday, May 6
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD RISK ASSESSOR Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER Hurst, Texas
Friday, May 7
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, May 10
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR SUPERVISOR Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD INSPECTOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, May 11
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD RISK ASSESSOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
MOLD WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, May 12
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD ABATEMENT CONTR/SPRVSR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD WORKER REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
Thursday, May 13
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-12:00pm
LEAD PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
LEAD RENOVATOR REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Friday, May 14
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, May 17
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CERTIFIED WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS 16-HR O & M TRAINING AHERA Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD ASSESSMENT CONSULTANT Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, May 19
  8:00am
-5:00pm
ONLINE: MOLD ASSESSMENT CONSULTANT REFRESHER ONLINE
Friday, May 21
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, May 24
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CERTIFIED WORKER (SPANISH) To perform asbestos removal work Hurst, Texas
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>