Calendar of Available Classes

Keep up to date regarding training status changes due to CoronaVirus.

Click here to read current status.
 
<< October 2022   December 2022 >>
November 2022


Asbestos
HAZWOPER
Lead
Mold
Online
month view summary view week view
Asbestos
HAZWOPER
Lead
Mold
Online
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Nov 28
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECHNICIAN Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
NIOSH 582 EQUIVALENCY Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Nov 29
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-4:00pm
TEXAS ASBESTOS HEALTH PROTECTION LAW Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, Nov 30
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Dec 1
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
Friday, Dec 2
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, Dec 5
  8:00am
-12:00pm
RESILIENT FLOOR COVERING REMOVAL SUPERVISOR Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD ASSESSMENT TECHNICIAN Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD INSPECTOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-3:00pm
RESILIENT FLOOR COVERING REMOVAL REFRESHER - ENGLISH Hurst, Texas
  3:00pm
-5:00pm
RESILIENT FLOOR COVERING REMOVAL REFRESHER - SPANISH
Tuesday, Dec 6
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD RISK ASSESSOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  9:00am
-1:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM ONLINE
Wednesday, Dec 7
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD ABATEMENT CONTR/SPRVSR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD WORKER REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Dec 8
  8:00am
-12:00pm
LEAD PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD RENOVATOR (ENGLISH) To perform lead safe work practices in pre-1978 Hurst, Texas
  9:00am
-1:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER ONLINE
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
LEAD RENOVATOR REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Friday, Dec 9
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
  8:00am
-4:00pm
HAZARDOUS WASTE TSD REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
Monday, Dec 12
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD ASSESSMENT CONSULTANT REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am MOLD ASSESSMENT TECH REFRESHER TDLR Rules Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Dec 13
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  9:00am
-1:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM ONLINE
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
MOLD WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, Dec 14
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Dec 15
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD REMEDIATION CONTRACTOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER ONLINE
Friday, Dec 16
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Monday, Jan 2
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD INSPECTOR Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Jan 3
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-4:00pm
TEXAS ASBESTOS HEALTH PROTECTION LAW Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, Jan 4
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Jan 5
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD RISK ASSESSOR Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER ONLINE
Monday, Jan 9
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD REMEDIATION CONTRACTOR Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD WORKER (ENGLISH) GEBCO Associates
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD ABATEMENT FOR CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR GEBCO Associates
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>