Calendar of Available Classes

Keep up to date regarding training status changes due to CoronaVirus.

Click here to read current status.
 
<< December 2020   February 2021 >>
January 2021


Asbestos
HAZWOPER
Lead
Mold
Online
month view summary view week view
Asbestos
HAZWOPER
Lead
Mold
Online
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Jan 18
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Jan 19
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, Jan 20
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
ONLINE: MOLD ASSESSMENT CONSULTANT REFRESHER ONLINE
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM ONLINE
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER ONLINE
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Jan 21
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ONLINE: ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER ONLINE
Friday, Jan 22
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, Jan 25
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD ASSESSMENT CONSULTANT Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, Jan 27
  8:00am
-5:00pm
ONLINE: MOLD REMEDIATION CONTRACTOR REFRESHER ONLINE
Thursday, Jan 28
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER Hurst, Texas
Friday, Jan 29
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, Feb 1
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS 16-HR O & M TRAINING AHERA Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECHNICIAN Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CERTIFIED WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
NIOSH 582 EQUIVALENCY Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Feb 2
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
MOLD WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, Feb 3
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Feb 4
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
Friday, Feb 5
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
  8:00am
-4:00pm
HAZARDOUS WASTE TSD REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
Monday, Feb 8
  8:00am
-5:00pm
RESILIENT FLOOR COVERING REMOVAL (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD INSPECTOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR SUPERVISOR Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Feb 9
  8:00am
-12:00pm
RESILIENT FLOOR COVERING REMOVAL SUPERVISOR Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD RISK ASSESSOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-3:00pm
RESILIENT FLOOR COVERING REMOVAL REFRESHER - ENGLISH Hurst, Texas
  3:00pm
-5:00pm
RESILIENT FLOOR COVERING REMOVAL REFRESHER - SPANISH
Wednesday, Feb 10
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD WORKER REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD ABATEMENT CONTR/SPRVSR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Feb 11
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH) Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-12:00pm
LEAD PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
LEAD RENOVATOR REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Friday, Feb 12
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, Feb 15
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CERTIFIED WORKER (SPANISH) To perform asbestos removal work Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD ASSESSMENT CONSULTANT REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am MOLD ASSESSMENT TECH REFRESHER TDLR Rules Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Feb 16
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD REMEDIATION CONTRACTOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, Feb 17
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
ONLINE: MOLD ASSESSMENT CONSULTANT REFRESHER ONLINE
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>