Calendar of Available Classes

Keep up to date regarding training status changes due to CoronaVirus.

Click here to read current status.
 
<< August 2019   October 2019 >>
September 2019


filtered by: Asbestos
Asbestos
month view summary view week view
Asbestos
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, Sep 3
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER To develop plans and specifications for abatement projects
Friday, Sep 6
  8:00am ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH) To perform asbestos removal work - 8 hr refresher
Monday, Sep 9
  8:00am ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER To conduct abatement jobs and supervise asbestos workers - refresher course
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR SUPERVISOR To conduct abatement jobs and supervise asbestos workers Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Sep 10
  8:00am ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM To perform air monitoring
  1:00pm TEXAS ASBESTOS HEALTH PROTECTION LAW
Wednesday, Sep 11
  8:00am ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM To inspect for asbestos
  1:00pm ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM To write plans to manage identified asbestos
Friday, Sep 13
  8:00am ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH) To perform asbestos removal work - 8 hr refresher
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM To perform air monitoring Hurst, Texas
Monday, Sep 16
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS 16-HR O & M TRAINING AHERA To remove small amounts of ACBM during O&M activities
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECHNICIAN To perform air monitoring
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CERTIFIED WORKER (ENGLISH) To perform asbestos removal work
  8:00am
-5:00pm
NIOSH 582 EQUIVALENCY To analyze air samples
Friday, Sep 20
  8:00am ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH) To perform asbestos removal work - 8 hr refresher
Monday, Sep 23
  8:00am ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER To conduct abatement jobs and supervise asbestos workers - refresher course
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR To inspect for asbestos
Tuesday, Sep 24
  8:00am ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM To perform air monitoring
Wednesday, Sep 25
  8:00am ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM To inspect for asbestos
  1:00pm ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM To write plans to manage identified asbestos
Thursday, Sep 26
  8:00am ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (ENGLISH) To perform asbestos removal work - 8 hr refresher course
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER To write plans to manage identified asbestos
Friday, Sep 27
  8:00am ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH) To perform asbestos removal work - 8 hr refresher
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>