Calendar of Available Classes

Keep up to date regarding training status changes due to CoronaVirus.

Click here to read current status.
 
<< February 2020   April 2020 >>
March 2020


Asbestos
Lead
Mold
month view summary view week view
Asbestos
Lead
Mold
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Mar 2
  8:00am
-4:00pm
NIOSH 582 EQUIVALENCY Hurst, Texas
Friday, Mar 6
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, Mar 9
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD ASSESSMENT TECHNICIAN Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR SUPERVISOR Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, Mar 11
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD REMEDIATION CONTRACTOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Mar 12
  8:00am MOLD ASSESSMENT CONSULTANT REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am MOLD ASSESSMENT TECH REFRESHER TDLR Rules Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER Hurst, Texas
Friday, Mar 13
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, Mar 16
  8:00am ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD REMEDIATION CONTRACTOR Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Mar 17
  8:00am ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  8:00am MOLD WORKER (SPANISH)
  1:00pm MOLD WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, Mar 18
  8:00am ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
Thursday, Mar 19
  8:00am ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
Friday, Mar 20
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, Mar 23
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS 16-HR O & M TRAINING AHERA Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CERTIFIED WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Monday, Mar 30
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD ASSESSMENT CONSULTANT Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, Mar 31
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
LEAD RENOVATOR REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Monday, May 4
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
MOLD REMEDIATION CONTRACTOR Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, May 5
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, May 6
  8:00am
-12:00pm
ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm
-5:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
Thursday, May 7
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER Hurst, Texas
Friday, May 8
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Saturday, May 9
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
Monday, May 11
  8:00am LEAD INSPECTOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR SUPERVISOR Hurst, Texas
Tuesday, May 12
  8:00am LEAD RISK ASSESSOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am ASBESTOS AIR MONITORING TECH REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm MOLD WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Wednesday, May 13
  8:00am ASBESTOS INSPECTOR REFRESHER AM Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD WORKER REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
  8:00am LEAD ABATEMENT CONTR/SPRVSR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm ASBESTOS MANAGEMENT PLANNER REFRESHER PM Hurst, Texas
Thursday, May 14
  8:00am ASBESTOS PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  8:00am LEAD PROJECT DESIGNER REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
  1:00pm LEAD RENOVATOR REFRESHER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
Friday, May 15
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS WORKER REFRESHER (SPANISH)
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CONTRACTOR/SUPERVISOR REFRESHER Hurst, Texas
Monday, May 18
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS 16-HR O & M TRAINING AHERA Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-5:00pm
LEAD WORKER (SPANISH) Hurst, Texas
  8:00am
-4:00pm
ASBESTOS CERTIFIED WORKER (ENGLISH) Hurst, Texas
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>